Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: With a bang, love, 2020
4:10 PM - Friday, Mar. 13, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Well, here it is:
A Friday the 13th.


So much going on right now, hey, world?

It seems like as the pace of the world events gets faster, I'm retreating more in to selfishness. Me, me, me. I can think only of "How can I get fake hair and nails?"

It seems likely I will catch the coronavirus. As a smoker, I'm not confident about living through a 9-outta-10 bad flu. As someone watching this situation.. I don't think my mom *could* survive such a thing, either.

I was discussing with a friend: are we taking this too seriously, or not serious enough, as a global culture? People are buying stuff up like doomsday hoarders. Will that benefit them when their desperate, fellow surviving locals find out they have stuff to steal?

Will the ones like me, who prepped nothing for this, be ultimately doomed?

I don't have a months' supply of anything in here, foodwise, water, etc. I've more or less figured I will either live somehow, or die off like the weakers ones would.

I don't really know what the actual death toll is; I imagine it's either being under or overstated by media everywhere.

2020 has started with a bang, for sh'ore.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



The entry goes onnnnnnnnn and onnnnnnnn - Monday, Jun. 15, 2020
final grandparent has died - Friday, Jun. 12, 2020
It's always about meeeeeeeeee - Saturday, Jun. 06, 2020
I'm too tired for this entry - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020
LIVE THROUGH THIS? - Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020

Circa 2010