Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I'm too tired for this entry
6:05 AM - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

"6 Underground" -- Sneaker Pimps

Wellp;
Spending my time waiting out the COVID-19
Is being spent asleep more than expected.

But: I managed to get an item in the mail before the mailthief did; kinda proud of that...

I'm doing a fuckton less art than expected. I'm barely awake enough long enough to come here, to chronicle my own take on the situation. So much for spring cleaning -- more like spring snoozing!

My overall reaction lately is "tired asf". Not getting much of anything value done... Kinda feeling nothing but a fog of sleepiness, and a brief few hours of alertness. If you could call me alert..? I'm clumsy, mentally and physically. I don't know why, but it disturbs me to be so feeble-minded.

I'm surprised.. even now, still too tired to aptly describe the days as they happen.

Looks like I'm too tired for this; time for sleep (again)...

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Sad ADD Topic Swaps Descend in to the Worst Places - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2020
This ramble shambles on - Tuesday, Jun. 16, 2020
The entry goes onnnnnnnnn and onnnnnnnn - Monday, Jun. 15, 2020
final grandparent has died - Friday, Jun. 12, 2020
It's always about meeeeeeeeee - Saturday, Jun. 06, 2020

Circa 2010