Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: D'aww...
4:52 AM - Saturday, Nov. 05, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Tell Her About It -- Billy Joel

So, I'm doing
NANOWRIMO, this year.

I say "doing", but I mean "I talk about working on my project, but I'm really not working on it."

Google won't translate "Google hates my Japanese; it thinks my Japanese is seriously inferior." It comes up with "Google is my hated Japanese."

I tried changing "Google" to "Bobby", to see if it was a name thing: "Bobby hates the Japanese for me," is what it came back with.

I tried "Google hates Bobby's Japanese", to see if it just hated me. "Google has Bobby hated the Japanese," is what I got back.

Clearly, I should never, ever use Google to translate Japanese. It can handle French, possibly Spanish. Noooot Japanese.

"僕の日本語は、Google嫌いです。 (My Japanese is hate Google.)"

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010