Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I wish I wouldn't puke
12:03 AM - Sunday, Jun. 26, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

New Life - Blind Melon

D-land,
I have a confession to make.

I'm one of the most sexually deprived people I know.

Long story short, I've been talking to an S&M guy for a week. I'm horribly depressed by his tales of sex and abuse. At the same time, it's nice to be frank with someone about my sexual shortcomings.

Well. Until the guy starts trying to ask me to play along.

I've got James propositioning me, too. This is depressing as shit. TWO dicks, one night. What a time to be gay.

I really wish I didn't have to be gay. Or want to be a dude. I could be rolling in dick.. but, no, I have a phobia.

I hate being me. I get no action for 2 years, then, suddenly, overload of dick. Fuuuuuck.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010