Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Sometimes I'm a pissypants, too.
7:04 PM - Monday, Jun. 20, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Harmful Belly - Blind Melon

I guess it's a prerequisite that I
Talk about Father's Day.

I tried to make the positives outweigh the negatives, but, let's face it, folks: I am a downer.

I was just really cranky; babysitting a 10-year old sucks when you don't sleep enough to pass as civil when the kid's irking you. I really feel like a big jerk when I piss the kid off. I came in to this wanting to be a good babysitter, unlike his usual ones.

The things I was pissiest about most were my bristly vagina and the possibility of not seeing my dad that day. Both were solved.

I'm making a separate entry for the topic of Cherish. Maybe if I bury the entry, she won't notice it, and we won't launch in to another fight. Maybe. I need to talk about it some more, because I'm not placated about it yet.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010