Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I'm easy to please.
5:58 AM - Thursday, Jun. 16, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Galaxie - Blind Melon

Oh Jesus.
I'm gunna be okay.

I found it: the keys to the kingdom.

Oh, man. Finding that makes up for this entire fucking night. I'm gunna be okay; better than okay. Dude, this book is like fucking crack to someone like me. You tell someone like me that they can figure themselves out, AND control their behavior? I just hit heaven.

Shit's gunna be okay, man. I'm gunna make it. Hooooooooh. Now for 9 to hit, so I can jump in to today.

Shit, man. My music collection is fucking epic tonight; it's been the trippiest background music.. fuckin' like following my moods freakishly close. If I was stoned, I'd think that this was destiny.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010