Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: SPIN THAT WHEEL, BITCH.
5:15 AM - Thursday, Jun. 16, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Lemon Tree - Blind Melon

Man, I am so prepped
With an assload of moody music.

We're back, with the latest update. Cherish's long-winded story of my abuses as her friend eventually led up to the conclusion that I've been a lot more decent, EXCEPT for that period wherein I went on melatonin. If that's what it was all about, maybe the melatonin was the memor.. no, wait. I've had a shitty memory for a while now. I'll say that the melatonin is the reason I was having the bitchy blackouts on Cherish.

Deep breath. Okay.

- Depression
- Shitty memory

Okay. We're okay. I'm not tripping balls. I'm not living some Chuck Palahniuk book of weirdness.

Man, my life makes so little sense.

Cherish keeps insisting that my life eventually stops being a smoking ball of shit, and gets on with some normal semblance. Fuck, between you, me, and this fucking internet.. I so hope so.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010