Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I AM A TRAINWRECK OF LAME
3:40 AM - Thursday, Jun. 16, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Straw Hat and Dirty Old Hank - Barenaked Ladies

Despite their jaunty singles,
BNL is really fucking depressing sometimes.

Fuuuuck.

The drama continues, motherfuckers. Fuck. I am fucking riding a rollercoaster of crappy emotions. I've been an emo bitch since Friday. This is hardcore, my melodramatic compadres.

This shit just EVOLVES. Fuuuck.

So, like; Monday was shit because Tommy was cranky. Tuesday was okay, except that I was bone tired; I got depressed enough to tank myself with sleeping pills that night.

I know, you know, we all know that sleeping pills are not a solution to depression. Fuck. This is like being horny. I can't fucking handle it. Ever since seeing Dale (the councellor) I've been working myself up in to freaky depressions, trying to face/ride them out. I'm crapping out fast.

Shit's been random since Friday.

Cherish wanted a complete separation for a month; came back an hour later. Things progressed to this morning; enter her telling me I've been a raging cunt to her my whole life. I spent a lot of late Wednesday/early today telling her I don't think I should talk to her anymore, if I'm really that mean to her. It's unhealthy as fuck. It's trippy, because the shit she tells me is about the opposite of what I think of her.

Tuesday night was spent crying like a big fag. Wednesday night was a rollercoaster of tangents. At the moment, I'm mad at myself because I out-emo-ed a 90s goth tranny who wears fishnets. Jesus. Some-a-body stop-a-me.

I'm not gunna get any sleep with this shit going on in my head.

I'm all angsted-out over the fact that my 'evil twin' issue is still rampant; I've been blacking out for months, and saying insane/absolutely insulting crap to people. I'm freakishly depressed lately.

Why am I so depressed? I landed a job; I'm gunna have money. That's covered.

Things with Cherish are.. kind of mending? So that's a non-issue.

The trans shit is in the process of being worked on. I've been bitched out about trying to force male recognition. Is this the issue?

Fuck. I hate being a fucking drama queen. I hate half the assholes on Diaryland when they get like this. Yes. Hate me, too. I'm a fucking pussy like you, too.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010