Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Damnit. I wanted to be rested.
5:07 AM - Wednesday, Jun. 08, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

What's Love Got To Do With It? - Tina Turner
Lounge Act - Nirvana

This song
Kept me awake.

All fucking night.

Wellp; Cherish and I spent the night Bridget Jones-ing. More so her than me -- she was telling me the pros and cons of my personality/astrology/numerology. All night, I'm trying to jot down what's been said; I totally fail.

It sounds like I'm a psychotic asshole. None of you will remember, but I went through this phase as a kid of saying rude/implausible things, and never remembering later. Turns out, I never got over this, and no one thought to tell me.

I'm noticing that my memories are unreliable.

I'm a little worried. I sound like an irritable, inconsistent, dramatic asshole. I'm sort of freaked out. This is not the list of words I usually associate with the one, true, holy Billiam. But then, I never ask anyone else about this, regularly enough.

Apparently I say some fucked up shit. Cherish was telling me that every couple of months, I claim that I have OCD. What? Since when?

"I look at you, when you do this; you sincerely believe what you're saying, at the time." -- Cherish

She also tells me that nothing actually gets accomplished from these Jones-ing sessions, that I'm pretty much doomed to do it bi-yearly.

Jesus. What am I gunna do today?

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010