Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Here is the news.
4:39 PM - Sunday, Apr. 10, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Who's That Girl? - Eurythmics

Re: Facebook,
There's sort of a story to it.

April 7:

- Saw Jay, told him, discussed it at length
- Saw Bill, had an epic day, full of crying for Joe, signing up for classes. Laughs, hugs -- you name it
- Was wearing the mostly-successful chestbinder
- Went on a wild hunt for a cowboy hat/tarot deck
- Outted myself on Facebook. I pretty much snuck Willy in there. No one actually noticed; I had to point it out to everyone who now knows. I was too excited about the easter egg to let it go unappreciated; I told all of my friends, later
- Had an epic panic attack; I was worried that the relatives would flip shit; none noticed -- I overestimated the average attention-span on FB
- Did my 'walk of fear' to the SS BBQ.
- Told my councellor the story. He was pretty impressed with my ballsyness/the poem
- Literally only came out to 2 people at the BBQ; 4 of the SS crew came -- I never did get to talk to Gay Kyle/didn't feel the need to tell Kayla. 1 of the people I told was just some kid who came. Most of the attendees were pissed-off hobos.

Days afterward:

- Told my general crowd, from friends, to close family; everyone but my dad and grandparents, really.
- Mom took it really well; the only thing she really said was, "Are you sure about this? ... This is a really hard life you're getting in to."
- Mike took it well, too. "I'll call you my brother," he assured me.
- I told Mom/Mike/Karri that I don't want them to get rid of the me-as-a-girl photos, if they can handle it.
- I explained to most people that I won't be eliminating my given name from FB, but moving it to the alternative slot/will keep my girl pictures up
- "I DID IT MY WAYYYYYY."
- Told Brad today; so far, he's the only one who outright said they might ditch, for fear of embarrassment publicly.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010