Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: BUT THERE'S JUST ONE THING
4:25 PM - Sunday, Apr. 10, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Who's that Girl? - Eurythmics

I totally
Thought this was Sinead O'Connor.

I'm dumb, sometimes.

April 7 - now has been kind of a weird, liberating time. I've been 'coming out' as a wannabe man. So far, a lot of people know.

I outted myself on Facebook; you know how you can put in an alternative name? My dude-name is in that slot -- for now. I'll be reversing them, eventually.

[So; hi -- I'm Billiam. (William Markus Frederick W.) All very German names. Markus is my uncle's pet-name; Fred/e/rick is my grandpa/dad.]

There's a file with my new initials; it's sort of like an easter egg of faggotry, for curious folk. In it, is a good little shot of me, with a poem over top:

DON'T LEAVE ME
April 7, 2011

Now I'm in the territory
Of amateur drag king;
The battle will be gory,
I sense this kind of thing.

2011: the disappointing blacksheep;
2000: the great expectation;
2012: they won't say a peep --
Who wants to explain transformation?

I've been a teenager twice;
I'm scared of the ones I respect.
I fear being cursed thrice --
Loss, hurt, their shame: I expect.

I'm finally in the game;
I'm buying my deck --
I won't regret, won't be shamed:
I finally have something real to protect.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010