Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I puke this for your entertainment
6:14 AM - Sunday, Mar. 27, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

The House That Dripped Blood - The Mountain Goats

The major emo theme
In my life is sex.

I'd say that my liberation in to gheyness has been the least smooth move of my life. I'm repulsive, to women. I think most men regard me sort of the way my deal with Dylan works; linguistically, my manbanter is kind of sexy, to them. (Though, Dylan is still the master.) I was telling Cherish that if I could get away with it, I'd masturbate to Dylan talking. Adding to that: over the phone, so he doesn't have to see it. It turns out I'm like a fucking ninja, over the phone. I can actually respond without huffing.

Not that I ever particularly fantasize about the people I fap during. I'm not sure what the deal is with that. I think it's the closest to manage a deux I can swing.

That being said, I'm feeling rather irked about this issue between the sexes. I feel like.. to men, I'm some kind of Kevin Smith-written wet dream. To women, seriously, I am some kind of Steve Buschemi. What's with this Jekyll and Hyde crap?

I'm feeling down; I have a crappy hair cut. I look like a chick, no matter what I pull.

Not like this overwhelming caricature-of-maleness thing is netting me the bitches. The more I struggle to find the me within this body, the more men hone in on me.

The transmen all agreed that on hormones, their sexuality kind of skewed. Good. Maybe my "Best of Both Worlds" genitals will accept a dick by then. Fuck. I'm turning in to my own joke.

I have these retarded plans, with this strap-on nonsense. I actually have a hint of an idea of tracking down Madeleine's DANCE DANCE DANCE video. She did things with her hips that I think I may have to emulate. Now.. there's a weird concept/pick-up -- never mind. That went awry.

I swear, shit's always got to be complicated.

Am I fucking myself over, challenging my gender assignment? Chloe sure thought so.

I've been having moments while masturbating, wherein I discover a new spot. I've been kind of looking forward to pretending to jerk off my 2 inch on-hormones clit. Judging from the other night, it'd actually prolly get me off.

Complicated. Yes. Why did my shrink ditch me? I could have used some insight on this.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010