Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I WANNA RENAME EVERYTHING.
1:32 AM - Saturday, Jan. 22, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Scare Easy - Mudcrutch (Tom Petty)

Yesterday
Turned out better than expected.

On pretty much every front.

Summary: all the things I dreaded came out just fine; this is including Brad inviting himself for a hangout.

The worksearch stuff is interesting enough that I'm putting off the seamstress stuff until this wraps up. I kind of wanna see where this stuff is heading. Mostly, I don't want to say, "I can start on the first; I have workshops I wanna see." I find it somewhat amusing that I'm willing to slog through these 8:30 AM wake-ups because I'm actually enjoying the info.

Mmm. My favorite part of tonight has been reorganizing my hard drive. I enjoy this, maybe a little too much. Renaming, resorting, deleting. Mmm. I feel really smug about deleting the majority of my crappier Japanese shows -- I kept 1-4 episode each, to keep the opening/closing songs of Monster (BAW; 70/74 EPISODES = BORING AS FUCK), Elven Lied (GORE FOR PUSSY EMOS!), Witch Hunter Robin (pretty animation, boring as shit plot), and GTO (insert comment about awesome/overused theme song here).

I am really loving this bi-yearly raid on my hard drive.

Maybe a little too much?

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010