Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: We expect you to turn chronic, you know.
2:22 PM - Sunday, Nov. 21, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Zanzibar - Billy Joel

I'm feeling
Overly judgmental lately.

I don't know why.

When I checked Ghost's Facebook info page, I kind of smirked at his taste in music. Yeah, as if my listing of Panic at the Disco and Amy Winehouse, nestled in with Goo Goo Dolls, Rush, ELO, Supertramp, so on, wasn't kind of pussy, either.

It's also bugging me about the anime-classmate thing. Actually, her name is Allysha.

Yeah, she's a little plain, and she's a cosplay geek. What's with me getting all bitchy about it? I haven't even met this chick, and already I'm thinking, "Aw, shit. She's in to Naruto and crap. Are we gunna get along, at all? What if she's all 'x-core' about crappy animes? Will I start being rude to her?"

It's not like I was this bitchy about Anika, having similar tastes. I could see beyond my dislike of stuff like Inuyasha, and crap.

Maybe this is more delayed-teen jackassery.

Wellp. I'm being a dick about stupid crap: stoner culture, anime, just generally anything anyone likes that I don't. I'm getting all snooty. I'm not sure why; it's probably not like my tastes in anime are any less gaijin, or stereotypically lame. I'm not all badass, watching cartoons.

What's up, rubber duck? Why youse being such a wad?

I'sa dohn know.

Bah.

Maybe Britt will come by today, and we'll all get super-high. That would be a nifty experience to tack on to the end of my weekend.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010