Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Julian Lennon, does he sing like a lemon?
2:09 PM - Sunday, Nov. 21, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Red Barchetta - Rush

I talked a little
To my ghost.

At first, I thought he was denying shit went down.

Actually, I think it's panning out okay. My heart goes fucking bananas, every time I check Facebook. It's fucking weird. Why am I still afraid of him? Shit went down when we were 9.

I doubt he ever noticed that I'd fucking stall, when he was around. I think maybe he just thought I was a real quiet chick.

Boy. What a surprise; how did he not notice that I have a panic attack whenever he's near?

Chick from last November is still emailing me. She's about as weird as she was before. We started talking about psychiatrists. She's talking sexually about hers. She was saying shit like, "I still think you're wonderful and beautiful." My heart just sinks. I want to hand the towers to her, collect my $70, and go back to my life wherein she's just an ugly memory.

I'll stop calling her "The Hermaphrodite"; I imagine she's had the surgery by now. I just wasn't comfortable calling her "Amanda". Mostly, because I was scared that someone in Group would know her from school. Turns out I had a good hunch on the fact that she was still in town.

When I give her the towers, I think I will be taking Sarah. Or maybe Cherish. She was saying that Amanda was a more convincing girl than her transgendered cousin. (Though, she finally saw a new picture of the girl, and admitted that she no longer looks really-male.)

I just have to focus: Wednesday is payday. I can get my first batch of el mary-jane. I can go get a new toothbrush.

This week should be good.

Christmas is coming; let's hope it pans out well. Maybe have a little fun.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010