Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Lambert won't wanna fuck a Naruto-worshipper
4:50 PM - Friday, Nov. 19, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

I Don't Want To Be Alone - Billy Joel

So;
The girl from last November turned out to be the someone on craigslist asking for computer parts.

I'll still sell them to her. If she recognizes me, we'll play it from there. Honestly, I hopes this goes down quietly. $70 would be good.

On to the subject at hand:

Aaron has a classmate, in his acting class. He wants to introduce us. I hope that he'll introduce her via a couple of nights with the Crew. I pinned down my adult issues of dating as, "We don't mingle before we go on a first date, so, we never really 'know' each other enough to know if we'd like each other", the other day.

The classmate is supposedly a fellow el lesbiano. She likes anime. Which, is a vague statement, at best.

I like anime. I do. I just.. don't really fall in to the typical group. I don't like girly cartoons, or stuff about students. I prefer the darker, grittier stuff. Perfect Blue, Ergo Proxy, Lain.. shit like that. And, yes, FMP -- sometimes. Yeah, I loved Full Metal Alchemist, and Deathnote.. but, I'm not a hardcore otaku (unless you count the part about learning Japanese?).

I don't go to conventions. I don't roleplay. I never cared for The Slayers. I never liked Dragon Ball Z.

I know maybe 2 Japanese bands (but wish I knew more).

Anyway: I'm not in to the chick-y stuff. I'm not gunna squee over Kenshin. I'm not really in to the Inuyasha stuff. So on.

And, what I'm getting at is, she could potentially be the normal type of anime fan. I'm picky, and maybe a little snobby about my tastes. But, then, I'm like that with everything.

I wish I knew more about this classmate. I'm sort of expecting to see someone who would greet me with 'konnichi wa' at all times of the day, and gush about something that I might look down on.

Maybe I'm biased. I don't often meet people who would prefer Berserk over Naruto. Bah, Naruto...

Am I a dick? I think I am.

On another note. I had a ghost from my past approach me for sex on FB. I fucked up his childhood, and he made it the basis of fantasy. I'm someone else's ghost, and am drafting a 13 point list of things on my mind. Mostly, "You aren't as scary as I've made you out to be, are you?"

I'll keep you posted.

EDIT: I have seen Cherish lately; we frequent the Denny's in the area all night.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010