Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: And, five years later, it sunk in..
11:19 PM - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

For The Longest Time - Billy Joel

So.
Still sleeping erradically.

In other news, I still don't have a job.

In real news, I had my first stoner day in 5 years, a few Sundays back. Impressions? Well. I liked the weed, still don't like the fan club.

I went shopping for stoner supplies, thinking that this would be something to get in to; maybe I'll eat more often, or sleep a little more regularly. Added, apparently I like being high 20x more when RJ isn't around. (Wow, that was so.. so long ago...)

This adventure took place with an old friend. I like the quality of his weed better than my sisters, so, I'll probably buy from him.

The high, according to most people I asked, was pretty routine. I was time-disoriented, gravity-bound to the couch. I didn't want to talk, but, when I did, I made mostly sense. I do like, though, that I rhyme, while high. ("When's a good time to ask about the munchable-crunchables?")

So; I bought supplies.

You'd think, as someone over the age of 18, 19, that I would blend right in with the clientelle, and buy stuff without looking like a knob.

Well. You'd be wrong.

I find it really awkward, being a 22-year old junior stoner. The awkwardness is natural, but, it's the age that seems off. I should have been like this at 15. Not 22.

Right?

Well. I guess it would be less so, if I weren't trying to buy the least 'loud' equipment.

I'm not really in to a lot of the stuff that comes with pothead culture. Metal, Bob Marley (who is okay, yes, but not my favorite), Marc Emery. I think I'll be the down-low, recreational type.

Added. Stoner supplies are hella expensive. What a weird hobby to get in to, me being all broke...

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010