Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I should be sleeping
5:45 AM - Saturday, Oct. 23, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Random female-singing country song.

I was thinking,
Just now:

I don't care for the internet, sometimes.

I lied, the other time; I did not sleep-dep then.. but, maybe I am now. My councellor tells me to roll with it. I keep kind of resenting people being pissy when they wake up to see me awake still.

Basically, I'm on to see if the publisher dude emailed me back. I think my message fared well enough. "Hello, it's me; do any of these stories seem publishable [now that you're the resident expert]?"

I'm feeling kind of blah. It's probably gunna turn in to a headache, or, I'll sleep.

I slept until 5 PM yesterday, probably causing tonight's little foray into phoning Cherish all night.

I swear, I'm taking my meds regularly. This is just kind of a thing with me these days, sleeping odd. I've hit the grocery store before it opens like 3 times in the last two weeks. Slept until 5 twice. It's goddamn random.

I doubt Mom will want to take me to Grandma's today, if I'm all manic later. Actually, my hyperactivity during sleep-dep has been lessening an assload. In its place, I get extreme concentration, and impatience.

I'm gunna try one more time, this week, to fix my computer. After that, I am cutting the internet; I've got an $80 bill this month. $50 for internet. Fuck, man. Damn you, promos...

Added; news: trying to get a job. Wish me luck?

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010