Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "shit's up"
2:22 PM - Friday, Aug. 13, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Have You Ever - Offspring

Oh yeah.
Spike, and Lauren.

Updates!

Spike:

- Shit got better, in season 6. Fuckin' A, I wholly approve of the directions things have gone, in 4 eps. I so totally am eating this season up. Jesus! The writing! Yes, motherfuckers. Yes.

Lauren:

- Found an out for herself. Picked up on my lack of girlfriend-y desires for her, and shagged a friend of hers.

Me:

- Have sort of started thinking I need to see my doctor again. Some shit's up, and I think I might need some advice

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010