Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Double-personality Lambert versus Normal Whitebread Matt"
2:03 PM - Friday, Aug. 13, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Feelings - Offspring

Hm,
I'm all ready to go.

Well; to my Mom's.

My first weekend at Mom's, while the Wee Family is staying over. Hope that goes well, hey?

("Hey, hey, hey" -- what am I, Cal?)

For those of you tuning in (read: Shivanee), no, I'm not obsessed with Buffy. Read 3 entries back, I'm rambling about Van Damme with the same intensity. When I do something, I do it to the max, yo.

So.

How am I today...

Let's think on this. Wellp. Woke up kind of moody. Cured it with coffee. Talked to James; James tells me Taylor moved on to a dude named Matt. (James had been thinking about leaving Taylor for a girl overseas; he comes to the conclusion that he actually wants Taylor, and, poof.) Taylor echoes James in that this Matt guy is a-okay/pretty cool.

Taylor mentioned being worried about introducing Matt to me. He thinks he has crazier friends, but, Taylor may be justified in thinking he's all wrong about that.

I told Taylor to take the plunge; there's no softening me up for someone.

But.. upon analysis, I think this point in time would be shitty to meet Taylor's new man. I'm freshly off lithium, and being all socially retarded again, as in, high levels of risperidone unaffected by a balancing pill. Mm. Not a good idea.

I think, if I were to meet Matt now, I'd be plugging for James. But, that's just me. I tend to regard Taylor and James as a special bonding-type relationship. "Functionally dysfunctional", I told Joe. I think they really love each other, passionately, at that.

I think I'd have a hard time accepting the A&W Crew sans-James, plus-Matt. I don't always get along with James.. but, wouldn't it be weird? Too weird? Who would drop the sarcastic lines? Who would piss off Sarah? Who would drop dry inuendos?

I guess it's up to me to double as the James in things.

Mm. Double-personality Lambert versus Normal Whitebread Matt. Hell yeah.

Or.. hell no.

Don't wanna scare off someone Taylor takes a shine to.

Gahwk!

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010