Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Better question: when will I wake up?"
12:18 AM - Sunday, Aug. 08, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

We Are One - Offspring

Bah;
What the fuck's happening, Lambert?

I'm being pulled off lithium.

So -- so far, my weaning has led to 3-4 days of sheer productivity; somehow, I managed to squeak in a shitload of socializing, as well.

Within this social boom, I saw Lauren of Salmon Arm.

She was nice, but not girlfriend material. I will decline visiting her place this week. Mostly on the grounds of now having issues staying awake.

Yeah -- today? Slept until 7 PM. Not even the idea of visiting Jay roused me from my drowsy slumber. I called my parents/Dad answered. I was so out of it; all I remember is him saying, "Let's do coffee Monday."

Yeah; he's drunk, and I'm sleep-stoned. Weird combination. Lots of pauses.

Gay Kyle called at 7; hence, when I woke up. I was having dreams about struggles; had a dream that Kyle broke my crochet hook -- and he actually did, later on.

We watched Dark Angel; that show is a little too action-packed to translate Japanese during. Too many Earl Greys later, I'm all revved up, and ready to get shit done.

Ah, when will I sleep?

Better question: when will I wake up?

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010