Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "It's always been a kind of temptation"
8:22 AM - Saturday, Jul. 31, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Make a Difference - Blind Melon

It's 8:30;
People are having showers.

Hooray, old pipes in the building!

Pish pish.

I had a little fritz-out at Taylor. Over Mr. Cum Hither of last night.

"I want sex to be more fulfilling than some dude wanting to jizz down my throat," I said. Hooray, lesbianism?

Vernon girl has a seriously neat name. It's something like Baeruska. Somehow, the exact name slips me. Russian, maybe? It wasn't a name I'd ever seen. Betcha I'm pronouncing it wrong in my head, too.

Me thinks Baeruska prolly will turn out to have a deal-breaking quirk of her own. "Make your conclusions about me; they'll probably be wrong," her profile says. (Okay, by that logic, my friends are also wrong. Could be good.)

If anything, I'm hoping she takes up my MSN offer, and chats with me some. She kind of liked that she reminded me of a friend, and says that I remind her of a friend of her own.

I keep listening to my Blind Melon pile; I never really just listened to more than 2-3 select songs in a go. Ah, but how will you find more, if you never listen?

I'm waiting for Lauren of SA to push for a sexual conversation. She doesn't seem that type, but, knowing POF? It's almost as bad as my culling days, on ICQ. You meet some serious folk in those places. Serious about fucking, anyway.

I keep half-joking with Taylor and Sarah about getting in with them. I think it's a desperation thing: I'm all alone, and now I'm looking at my friends as potentials.

Sarah, regardless of how sad Aaron makes her sometimes, would never turn to me. No matter how much I seem to.. I don't know.. be there for her. The vagoo is not her friend. She can still turn me on with a single touch, which, in itself, is a hell of a feat.

Taylor? Taylor is the kind of girl that you know you'd have a wild night with. It's always been a kind of temptation without logical justification. She's the only one of my old friends to have not said that she actively avoids me.

I'm so damn depressed sometimes over my friends not really liking me. Internet friends aside, apparently. Newer friends, like Jon and whatnot.

Jon stayed over a while last night. He ended up going to Vince's because Cherish had the bed.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010