Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Get a soggy bottom from sitting still too long?"
11:40 PM - Sunday, Jun. 27, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Sinnerman - Nina Simone

Does anyone else
Get a soggy bottom from sitting still too long?

Man.

Shit's been random lately, hey, journal?

I finally finished that letter to Shi-nae-nae. Whyyyy did it take that long? I almost think of it as fortuitous, having the "Perhaps Not" segment to send her now; I didn't have THAT in March.

It seems like epic shit goes down between postings of our letters. No-No was born, this time. I almost killed myself.

I never discussed the would-be suicide in this letter; we handled that via MSN.

Andrew's reaction to the news was sort of mine, earlier: "SOMEONE BETTER WATCH OVER YOU. STAY IN YOUR HOUSE, ALL THE TIME." We all know this is impossible to find someone to commit to.

Tick, tick.

I am a timebomb. The littlest issue, and I could actually go off. I could actually maim, or kill myself. I know this, because that other night there, when I went across the room, I had no other plans. It was a single-minded plan; I would die, without knowing why.

There's depression. There's suicidal thoughts. And then there's plots of me hacking my arm, for no reason.

Wtf, right?

I don't know myself anymore. This is almost.. or, is it -- worse than when I would be...

Wait.

This is worse. This is a progression.

I'm getting impulsive in a new way.

Who the hell are you, Lambert?

Who the hell are you.. and, what's going on?

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010