Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "check out chicks with Dad"
4:39 PM - Monday, Jun. 21, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Reason to Believe - Rod Stewart

This is what
Should come to mind about Big-D:

Some sappy ol' Rod Stewart song.

I hung out with Dad today. Just for a little while; we had coffee, in an out-of-the-way Timmy's. Most of the clientele were Indian people; Dad kept checking the chicks out. We marvelled at the men's precisely-wrapped turbans.

Lunch was decent enough. Both of us finished a soup and sandwich.

When we went down LD, this song was on. I mentioned it being my break-up theme song; he said his with Mom was a Toad the Wet Sprocket song. TTWS being GM's favorite band, I finally mentioned her existence. Either Dad's okay with the lesbianism thing now, or the sheer admission sort of surprised him.

Sometimes I think it'd be kind of entertaining to check out chicks with Dad.

I hope we keep in better contact. I doubt it, but, it would be really nice.

I was surprised that he remembered that I'd been taking music lessons. He seemed kind of disappointed that I'd had to drop out.

Don't worry, Dad; I'll get back to those, some day.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010