Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "and bash the Crazy out"
7:53 PM - Friday, May. 21, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Everybody Knows - Leonard Cohen

It's nigh
8 PM.

Shit; I've got nothing to do.

Yeah; I ain't well. I'm agitated again, too distracted to do anything at all. Fuck, fuck, fuck.

What do I do...

Do I see Dr. Y? Do I.. what?

Mom would say, "Give it time". Me? I recall that Mental Health advises you to see help ASAP when signs point to things going awry.

Situation looks like:

- Accused Cherish of ceasing her pills
- Depressive
- Agitated; unable to cope
- Social skills regressing

Aw, fuck. I don't think I can handle this myself. I DO have those extra .25mgs of Risperidone kicking around. Lithium doesn't seem to be the thing in effect here. Could the anti-depressant be scaling things back (so soon after giving me 2 grade-A weeks)?

To top this off, my sinus stuff is coming back. Allergies are starting up.

Is it just from having that big fuck-up of 24-on/24-off sleeping this week?

I want to slam my head in to something, and bash the Crazy out.

This shit is so disappointing.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010