Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "dicking around at LD"
10:20 PM - Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Black Adder II - End Theme

After yesterday's entry,
I went on to sleep all day today.

I'm just starting to feel awake now.

I want to write, but have nothing in mind. That's always a bummer. I want to draw -- but all I've drawn lately are "I"s. I need to find more ways to shade. I've been experimenting on a page-by-page basis. I keep reading stuff like Rice Boy. Keep thinking, "Well, hell.. that's simple and effective. Can't replicate it my way, though."

I may not be getting that upgrade. Not via Lev, anyway. He's considering swapping jobs. No techie job, no discount. No worries. If not by Lev.. then perhaps Josh will lend some aid in my quest for A Better Computer. I imagine he could get me most of what Lev had in mind. Maybe I can get a new tower -- that would be about as pricey as redoing the whole thing, no? Ah, but prolly not the monitor. That would have been nice. A better resolution. And that damn tablet.

I was dicking around at LD, looking at the laptops. Windows 7 seems more livable the more I play with it. I just don't think half of my programs will work with it. We'll see.

Bah. I want to do some stuff, but it's too late now.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010