Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "s it insane to make meatloaf at 3 AM?"
2:10 PM - Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Honesty - Billy Joel

I am on a
52nd Street bender now.

I couldn't sleep; it was midnight, and I was still active. I blame Jay's fuckin' wicked coffee. So, I sit, hammering out Japanese. Try to sleep. It's 3 AM, and I want meatloaf -- so I get up and make it. I barely paid attention to The Black Adder. I wanted meatloaf that bad.

Is it just me, or is it insane to make meatloaf at 3 AM?

It wasn't even that good.

I went to bed again, finally making it to sleep at 5. Woke up a few times through the morning. Groggy as shit, mind you. I finally rolled out of bed an hour ago. Not so bad. 1 PM? That's not bad, considering I slept from 5 'til then. Usually it's 12 AM - 11:30 AM.

Remembered that I had Mom's wallet; she left it here, accidentally. Called her up at work to tell her about it; she'll be here at 4 for it.

Now, it's just a matter of waiting.

So much for being ultra patient.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010