Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "revelations brought forth"
3:46 PM - Friday, Mar. 26, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

I Miss New Wave - Matthew Good

I'm hungry;
I don't want to eat.

That's what I get, spending $50 on the stuff I was eating while I had no money. I don't WANT dumpling soup just now.

I know that if I don't eat before the vocal lessons, I'll be worse off than I already am. It's been like, what 3 weeks since I saw the teacher last? Not a single day of practice between now and then.

Seeing as I go at 6:30, I can hope to presume that I'll be walking out that way. I can get enough practice in between that travel time. It'll get me back in tune enough to be sort of where we left off last time. I ought to memorize the alliteration phrases. I only have a few hours. I guess I could attempt a little singing inside. I know I'll sound odd, with the infection hacking at me.

I may run out of breath pretty fast, this lesson.

I'll be bringing water. I get a dry throat from this shit. Maybe the water will help with the lung stuff. Keep it at bay.

I was just getting in to this stuff. To back out now seems like an insult to the revelations brought forth on my sleepless New Year's.

At least with the guitar, I can limp along. I don't have a real knack for it. Maybe I never will?

I'm thinking of trying to hunt down someone to give me lessons. It's not like I can "Kjiji it" as my mom always insists I should. Who would give guitar lessons for free? To someone who kind of sucks?

I guess the same applies to singing. I won't have the capital to continue that for a while.

Maybe, if "I" takes off, I will go back to the lessons.

Maybe.

I can always hope.

(HAHA, ME? HOPE? I guess so..! Weird fucking shit...)

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010