Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "WE ALL MISSED"
12:54 PM - Thursday, Mar. 18, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

I'm feeling
Fairly blah.

I'm not sure if this antidepressant (NEW DEVELOPMENT WE ALL MISSED DUE TO DOWNTIME) is really working out for me. I'm not feeling peppy. I'm not feeling any better -- less mopey aside.

It could be the period. It could be the sinus infection (OTHER DEVELOPMENT); I'm tired all the fucking time. Since yesterday, I've been letting myself sleep. I figure I must need it, or something.

I went to a dinner-and-coffee night with Dad and the sibs. It went well enough; I was thinking of going all suited up, but decided on a blazer/turtleneck deal instead.

I had a dream last night that Anni was being taken away from me. No matter what I did, I couldn't rescue her. In the end, I ejected out of the dream, to escape. Anni went unsaved, I went back to sleep.

Sleep. My fucking enemy.

Sheesh.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010