ALIEN: AMISS

Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design
* Design Inspiration

And the alien did decree: A lump in time
8:47 PM - Sunday, May. 16, 2021

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Well..
Only two people have been told irl ~

I found a lump in my breast.

I've known this is there for less time than in which my hair could dry from the shower I had been in and discovered this troublesome detail...

I had to tell someone.. I can't tell family. Not until I know this is or isn't one to be concerned with. Trouble is: I'm a complete blabbermouth. I know I have a hard time keeping big shit to myself. My mother is the same, stressed-out kind of creature I am, in many ways ~ I can't phone her, two days or less since she told me some great personal news of hers.. only to dash it with this.. y'know??

I don't know who to talk to, but only because if this *is* nothing interesting.. I don't want it to add to the hypochrondriasm they already look at me as acting like.

If it *is* something.. omg, what does one do about such a fate? Especially only at 33 this year?

Do I look upon this as a sweet mercy, as a bipolar person who has stressed my family to the nth degree?

Do I.. go nuts on my insane bucketlists?

Noooooooo idea.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



che - Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021
fuck you, too, Canada, dude - Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021
Not ready for legit sponsors, so, time to work a job and give better haircuts - Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2021
New job, new me? - Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021
You go and wait, then - Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2021

Circa 2010