ALIEN: AMISS

Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design
* Design Inspiration

And the alien did decree: You go and wait, then
1:46 AM - Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2021

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Well'p ~
The thing ended up being nothing interesting--?

I guess now, none of the famnily has to know. That's nice. I didn't really wanna deal with the rigamorarole of that situation.. so, here I am, cancer scare II gone by having gotten cleared --- almost 0% interest in quitting ciggies, despite this fact.

I'm not feeling that "learning" vibe. If anything, it feels like a token omen telling me that this vice is going ok for me, for now.

:/

I'd expected to have more to write, but, I'm tired & hungry. Waiting on some pea soup.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



teen boiga - Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021
che - Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021
fuck you, too, Canada, dude - Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021
Not ready for legit sponsors, so, time to work a job and give better haircuts - Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2021
New job, new me? - Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021

Circa 2010