Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: I AM NOT HAVING THE TIME OF MY LIFE. STFU.
2:51 AM - Saturday, Jul. 09, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Dirty Bit - Black Eyed Peas

I blame the musical selection
On the kid I'm babysitting in 6 hours.

So, how's things, my fellow emo bitches? Me? Well, I'm still dealing with this James stuff. It rolls out to the usual -- bromance gone sideways; even he notes that I bring up sex more than he does.

I need to get laid. What's with this pussy-drought, o-lawd?

But, but, but.

This James stuff only bugs me because I feel rejected by his.. pseudo attention? He doesn't want me, I'm terrified of his whopping dick. I boiled it down to liking his personality/wanting to cuddle with him. Mostly I'm not too interested in him, physically.

Part of me wonders if he's telling his ex about my roflstomping. You know, because I imagine Taylor'd get a kick out of me struggling over this. I don't get it myself. I've mulled this over like crazy. I think it's true, what I say -- if I was really that interested, I'd have made a move on him.

Lawl. Bill is lame.

I talked to Dylan tonight. He set me straight (pun?); if I have such an issue with dicks, I'm probably bound to the pussy. But, yeah, it limits my dating field.

My dating pool looks like:
- Ladies who won't want me
- Fugly ladies who kind of want me
- Dudes who want me for my vagina
- Dudes who might wish I didn't have a vagina

Lawl?

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010