Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "she's out doing ninja stuff"
11:24 PM - Monday, Apr. 26, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

If You Think You Need Some Lovin' - Pomplemoose

Jesus
This singer chick is hot.

In a Temperance Brennan kind of way.

I had a tame day. Took a melatonin at 12 AM, slept 'til 1 PM again. Ended up on the couch 10 AM - 1 PM because the caretaker was washing the windows again. I felt icky, kinda, when I got up.

First order of business was to call Cherish.

We took off on a short walk. Really, the intent of getting out was nice. (And I needed an excuse to pop by Jay's to ask about the book order.) Jay and Cherish had a, "I've heard so much about you!"; "Only good things, I hope?" kind of moment. He was busy, so we didn't stay long.

It looks like busy season approaches. Meaning visits will be harder to come by. Rats.

The books will be in later; Jay pushed it back closer to payday. At least that stresses me less.

We ran into Blondie, Cherish and I did. Haven't seen her in a while. She was chummy enough. Not blonde anymore, mind you.

I'm losing my focus on this entry. Damn it.

Anyway!

Phoned the relatives. Again. Mom, Dad, Grandma. Was hoping for Anni, but, she's out doing ninja stuff with Doostin again.

Had a long talk with Grandma about Japanese again. I think I'm getting her mighty curious about the whole wad.

Yeah.

I've totally lost my flow here.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010