Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "Overkill?"
10:08 PM - Sunday, Mar. 14, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Gutless - Hole

I want
More coffee.

That's the issue: have a little, want a little more.

I'm on the espresso bender from hell. I say this, meaning that daily life revolves around drinking coffee now. Without it? I have a day like how mine began. I was awake for about an hour before hitting the couch for a lie-down. If not for calling Cherish because I was bored, I would have just stayed there. She never called me back, that doof!

I want more coffee because I want to feel perky. I feel like some kind of dying houseplant.

CAFFEINE, BITCH -- GIMME!!

If only I have the weak will to commit to it earlier in the day. I can't keep sleeping in, heading to the couch to drowse. I'm starting to get dismayed with myself for being as tired as I seem to be EVERY FUCKING DAY.

Mom called, before Gay K wandered over. I was yawning my ass off during the call, hence making the coffee.

Somehow, this espresso kind makes me feel more stoned than hyper. Overkill?

Bah; I came online to be social. Instead, I'm hiding in my little journal.

I still wanna fucking call someone.

I am so lame.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010