ALIEN: AMISS

Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design
* Design Inspiration

And the alien did decree: More often
4:02 AM - Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

I tripped,
Getting into the tub.

That was 2 days ago.

I was freaked out, but glad I didn't break a leg. I DID get a lumpy bruise. It's not bad.

It didn't hurt long.

I'm kinda groggy.. I woke up at 2 AM. I don't mind. I don't mind getting up at an early hour. I think I passed out around 10 PM. I didn't really expect to sleep long. I've been having shallow starts at sleep for a couple of days.

Sleep disturbance seems normal considering I had med changes.

I got a digestive pill, and my Lamotrigine upped. I didn't get a multivitamin, so I guess I have to get it myself.

I'm doing okay.

I know it's been a while
since I updated regularly.

I have hope to do this more often.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



I can handle it - Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024
More often - Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024
I want to come home to Diaryland - Thursday, Mar. 14, 2024
SILVERFISH SPA DIES SOON - Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022
GUESS WHAT, CHICKEN BUTT??! - Tuesday, Jan. 04, 2022

Circa 2010 - 2022