ALIEN: AMISS

Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design
* Design Inspiration

And the alien did decree: GUESS WHAT, CHICKEN BUTT??!
4:34 AM - Tuesday, Jan. 04, 2022

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Hello, dear home
.. the place I crawl to,
To feel some sense of
Home-filled-ness.


I'm starving for a home. One I can buy myself. There's a scammer ring trying to get me -- they'r on FB, and apparently know my personal phone's texting line also. I'm already pissed -- more pissed they're persistent.

TAKE A HINT, SCAMMERS -- I DON'T WANNA STARVE AND EAT BUGS THIS WINTER OVER SOME RUDE TWAT CONNING THE DISABLED. How SICK and messed up do you have to BE to scam people often too undereducated to realize this is too good to be true..???

I wanna explode with my reserves of rage.

i'm meant to be a comedian. I just csn't bring my shit to a live crowd yet, mostly because I'd need a teleprompter (legit) because I haven't memorized my more than 24hrs of musical content. i need a staff, like Ozzy's -- one that helps as best as they can, an d stick around like pals forever.

I also haven't hit the stage because I need to smoke; gotta vape now. Get a wooden ciggie. Shit like that.

I don't feel comfy about travelling some day to become "legit" international -- by this I mean the big move to LA, New York or Hollywood -- if you fail in America, you never get mainstream memorized.

I need to smoke. Americans seem extra bad in that "Home of the Karen factory" kinda way.

BTW, if you look up @noyesbonne on bandlab,you can check out my "When Karen met Darren" stuff -- two albums are mostly done, as of now. I suggest that my music would be cool to stumble in to.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



I can handle it - Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024
More often - Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024
I want to come home to Diaryland - Thursday, Mar. 14, 2024
SILVERFISH SPA DIES SOON - Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022
GUESS WHAT, CHICKEN BUTT??! - Tuesday, Jan. 04, 2022

Circa 2010 - 2022