ALIEN: AMISS

Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design
* Design Inspiration

And the alien did decree: I want to come home to Diaryland
4:26 AM - Thursday, Mar. 14, 2024

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

I suppose
It's been about two years.

I've been meaning to come back

I kind of want a new account, but am not sure how or if that happens.

Gold membership likely isn't doable as a thing; last time I tried, the payment got ignored for 3 months. I often daydream of emailing Andrew about the page errors here I've been annoyed by.

A line I saw a lot in a few earlier entries was variations of a lyric of mine: "I want to go home to Diaryland; it's a broken home to go home to. I want it to be a fucking app.. I just wanna go home!"

I have a lot of sentimental, nostalgic vibes about Dland. I'm shocked I don't write daily, or more.

I used to.

I should.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



I can handle it - Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024
More often - Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024
I want to come home to Diaryland - Thursday, Mar. 14, 2024
SILVERFISH SPA DIES SOON - Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022
GUESS WHAT, CHICKEN BUTT??! - Tuesday, Jan. 04, 2022

Circa 2010 - 2022