ALIEN: AMISS

Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design
* Design Inspiration

And the alien did decree: Hellportal
10:39 PM - Sunday, Dec. 26, 2021

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Dude --
I'm in a psych ward.. and I'm so annoyed.


People wonder why I never choose to live with roommates. They're fucking annoying, that's why, You never sleep and neither do they -- I had to banish myself to a different spot, but that ain't gunna keep people from approaching me.

I've felt so alone among my flock today; I love my peeps here.. but they often won;t give me space.. ever, and that's driving me nuts -- when I'm recording a song.. that is the exact "no, fuck you" time to ask me for help. i'm not an ATM for smokes *only* when I'm recording. FUCK OFF, I'M BUSYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY, GO FIND ANOTHER ATM. IT'S A 3 MINUTE SONG, TAKE A HINNNNNtrg5


Augh. I have to exit. My regular keyboard is going all Linda Blair, and so is the phone.

NEXT.
NEXT HELLPORTAL, OPEN, YOU FUCK.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



SILVERFISH SPA DIES SOON - Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022
GUESS WHAT, CHICKEN BUTT??! - Tuesday, Jan. 04, 2022
I want DLand to Function - Sunday, Jan. 02, 2022
I want DLand to Function - Sunday, Jan. 02, 2022
Mmm, Sammmi!!! - Monday, Dec. 27, 2021

Circa 2010 - 2022