ALIEN: AMISS

Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design
* Design Inspiration

And the alien did decree: I want DLand to Function
3:31 PM - Sunday, Jan. 02, 2022

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Ahh.. how nice to see you,
DLand.

I want you as an app, so I can come home to you on my homepage screen.. instead of buttonizing the page, and knowing I'm too tired to learn the kinda shit I need to do a faithful remake/rip off this whole idea and do an app that looks good like this.

I'm always crushed I can't access most of my old, buried accounts -- dinosaurorgy being the most wanted -- they all had the same old ass email I had to crack to get this one up again.

I WANNA COME HOME, THIS IS A SAD, BROKEN ONE TO CRASH LAND BACK AT :'(

I wanna update my bookslist. I want recent users to update -- I wanna create a new one or three.. I have unique addresses for at least 5. Please, let us have this as an app -- or come home and fix this temple. I worship venting here. I love this place. This hurts to see no tri-yearly updates or News updates.

Andrew -- I dunno what you do now, but don't you forget about us.

I wanna pay for a legit gold membership. I'm not 16 anymore.. I have a Visa-Debit. I have paypal. I'd mail you a centennial dove penny.. anything. I just want this site to function. I want this place.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



More often - Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024
I want to come home to Diaryland - Thursday, Mar. 14, 2024
SILVERFISH SPA DIES SOON - Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022
GUESS WHAT, CHICKEN BUTT??! - Tuesday, Jan. 04, 2022
I want DLand to Function - Sunday, Jan. 02, 2022

Circa 2010 - 2022