Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: ABOOOT BILL
12:05 AM - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

ABOOT BILL

FFFFAAASTER.

WHO THE FORK IS BILL?


Bill is me. Since Google is most likely going to rape Blogger in to another PG13 hellhole, I've decided to escape -- back to my old journal.

I am:

* 1988
* Canadian

DAMNIT BLOGGER; DON'T RESIZE!!! IT'S A GIF, MOTHERFUCKER.

I am a random motherfucker. I think you can tell, just based on the eyefuck of a template I've made. Yes; I made this. Can you tell that I haven't learned CSS? Hanelle says it looks like a retro Myspace page. To me, it looks like a really intense 90s site.

It turns out that I am a remarkably creative fucker, with way too much free time on my hands. This blog/journal is certainly a testiment to that. Who else would spend more than 5 hours, in one sitting, coding, and have it turn out this quaint?

I GIF-ED THIS FROM A VIDEO. DAMNIT.

I think that I'm an easy person to get to know -- a hard one to get along with, though. IRL I have a buttload of friends and family who think I'm an obnoxious sonovabitch. Online? I sometimes have legions of unseen fans, or friends who think I'm the cat's meow.

Now, the thing is, to find a GIRLFRIEND who dug this shit. Srsly.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010