Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: NEVER ASKED QUESTIONS
11:50 PM - Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

NAQ

BLAME PHOTOBUCKET, IF YOU CAN'T SEE THIS.

WHO THE FORK IS BILL?

Bill is me. Since Google is most likely going to rape Blogger in to another PG13 hellhole, I've decided to escape -- back to my old journal.

Q: THAT DOESN'T TELL ME WHO THE FORK BILL IS.
A: Right.
A: I'm Bill.

Q: SO, LYKE. WHAT ARE YOU, A GUY, A GAL?
A: "She's part girl, she's part boy.. she's got parts everyone can enjoy..." -- Stephen Lynch.

Q: YURR A HERMIE?
A: No, but I'll certainly look like one.

Q: DO YOU ACTUALLY HAVE A REASON TO BLOG?
A: Apparently, I'm entertaining enough to bother.

Q: OMG. I IS SOMEONE YOU KNOW. Y DID U LINK ME TO THIS??
A: I must have a sick sense of humor.

Q: I HEAR YOU DITCHED BLOGGER TO COME BACK HERE. WHY SO, BRO?
A: I started spotting hints that Google plans to take down all vulgar material off of the Blogger sites. That pretty much nixes all.. 12 --?-- (I DON'T KNOW HOW MANY BLOGS..) I have with them.

Q: CAN I HAS D-LAND ACCOUNT, TOO?
A: Membership has been closed since mid-2010. They have a page about this, and it says that I can invite people. I'm not entirely sure HOW to, just yet.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010