ALIEN: AMISS

Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: feeling impotent and unnoticed?
4:59 AM - Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2021

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Often,
I find myself here at weird hours.

Usually just by myself, wondering how all my old d-land friends are, and kinda surprised I do so little networking now that I'm "back".

I keep thinking about how the site owner seems perpetually busy with other things; he seems to moved on, yet, here I am.. drawn here by the friendly vibes of a teendom spent here mostly angsting. Maybe he grew up, maybe I can't.

No where else ever felt like this place. Maybe it's why I keep attempting to return, over and over.

I miss what this was to me; and, I miss when it was 100% operational. I haven't been able to change my email in a few years -- this account tracks back to high school, and thus, same with its email. You're witnessing me back mostly from being able to get back in to THAT.

This site's state makes me wish I knew more coding, so I could at least volunteer to assist, y'know???

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



Not ready for legit sponsors, so, time to work a job and get better haircuts - Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2021
New job, new me? - Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021
You go and wait, then - Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2021
A lump in time - Sunday, May. 16, 2021
Regale us with tales of online shopaholism..? - Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2021

Circa 2010
((2010-2021))