Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Apparently this soundtrack is brought to you by Marshall Crenshaw
8:19 AM - Friday, Nov. 27, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

"Someday, Someway" -- Marshall Crenshaw

The formatting of this page is driving me crazy. I may install a particular app that deals with editing HTML and I might fix this for everyone. There was a comment possibly about a year ago about the appearance of this. I read the comment wrong at the time and had fixed the wrong thing. I plan to do a little bit of updating to deal with this.

This also requires that I make a new background image.

I'm actually getting very annoyed here because I can't speak type and I can't finger type.. I'm caught between bad equipment and long, fake fingernails that need redoing... 🤦🤷‍♀️

I just wanted to update a few things: for example the friend that didn't want to be found was found and she's a-ok. Latest person of concern is a neighbor who's sick and hospital. Things diffused with the ex character, I don't see anything to be concerned about at the moment.

Current thing also annoying me is I've been setting up a computer, the ex was kind enough to provide me with a refurbished tower.. every little thing has been a challenge and kind of a hurdle to deal with. I'm not entirely thrilled with the way the computer seems to react to things.. for example I'm not a big fan of the fact that the computer seems to have a problem with speed. It does not like multitasking, the curent boyfriend and I are big multitaskers. I'm not entirely sure but I think my computer actually just shut itself off in the middle of me talking about it... appears so. I thought it might do a restart cycle... I'll get up to see if it died, after I deal with the ordeal of finding ways to type this.

I'm investing a lot for the podcast section, the YouTube stuff, and miscellaneous photo shoot opportunities. My idea right now has been to get a few pieces to develop a secondary and a third character for my purposes of entertainment . It seems like I kind of need a twin for my drag character who is who is just going to be me. There needs to be a female newscaster for the new stuff I intend to be doing. I also have to find a way to develop a background really quick. I may have to go find some paper that is huge and just draw what I want and tack it over top of what's currently on my wall. I really just want to have a more personalized version of a news station in my backdrop. I will likely study for five different news sources and analyze how I might better make my house look that way for much cheaper.

At this particular moment I am the author of several ebooks. I have at least one full album released. I definitely released at least 200 songs in the last year. ((Of the bunch it seems like maybe 10 are the most listenable..))

For the sake of just saving this I have to post it this point. I have to go to the bathroom and my device is not reliable for leaving Pages open nicely.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



needing to do my shit moar - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
I can't believe I have nothing really to type with so much on my mind..? - Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021
Welcome to 2021, covid chapter 2? - Monday, Jan. 04, 2021
Alas - Friday, Nov. 27, 2020
And yeah I guess I'll be changing my 'older page' soon - Friday, Nov. 27, 2020

Circa 2010