Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: my face feels tired; aughhhh
5:33 AM - Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

"Friday" -- Richard Cheese
"Shake it Off" -- Suarga (SoundCloud)
""If I Had Wings" -- Jon Lajoie (YouTube)


I wanted to update
That my missing friend...


...Was found. She was at the spot I found her last. I haven't re-establshed contact.. I keep thinking she doesn't wanna hear from me anymore. ๐Ÿ˜‘ This comes sometime after being this person's emergency contact, and then suddenly me, and all her online/phone friends are dismissed, in one fell swoop of social disconnection.

The best news of the week being my furniture situation is close to done. I lack only one more shelf before I'm set up to be more practically-put away. One of the workers made it seem like I was making a huge mistake, changing furniture -- I think he will be proven wrong once everything gets put up and away.

Today is payday. I only have a little to do, this time. Nevertheless, I didn't sleep... I never sleep the night before payday.. too much to do. If i did.. I'd be up at noon or later.. instead of 7 AM... ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿค”

I tried writing this entry for hours.. couldn't ease into it until I got home.

Even now.. i feel like restarting..??

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



And yeah I guess I'll be changing my 'older page' soon - Friday, Nov. 27, 2020
Apparently this soundtrack is brought to you by Marshall Crenshaw - Friday, Nov. 27, 2020
Sometimes I think the universe is challenging me somewhat - Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
Okay fine, I want everyone to know I miss them - Monday, Nov. 09, 2020
Dreamery - Sunday, Aug. 09, 2020

Circa 2010