Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Wandering so far off topic -- as per usual
7:32 AM - Monday, Jul. 13, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

"Are You Jimmy Ray?" -- Jimmy Ray
"Old Man Time" -- Joe Pesci


I see that I've re-become a measure
More active here than I'd noted mentally.

Days are melting in to months.

I've done a friend a bad injustice. She went missing. I did not lift a finger to find her; I found her once, but have not tried the second time -- even with a request from another friend of hers to find her. It'snot out of spite, apathy.. my life has been utter chaos since April -- like so many of us...

(("The Great Beyond" -- REM / Tony Clifton))
(("Let it Whip" -- Dazz Band))
(("No Excuses" -- Alice in Chains))


I'm doing too much online shopping -- I know I'm contributing to the madness of the mail system going on max-Christmas levels, daily. Am I good for being a consumer, who makes work happen/etc, or am I wrecking everything ever? My cheap choices... so many dumb things I'm happy to have come to me.

I want to swap out some old for new stuff. Not all.. just.. art supply level, possibly..?

I have dumb amunts of some stuff. I have odds and ends that would make a junior MacGyver so overjoyed to know that so many random-asf crafts/creations have been in action in my life.

If creative people were gods of universes of their own making, I'm a bad, terrible diety.. I leave too much unfinished right before its endings.

Most of my big-idea projects are barely filled out binders of well-sorted concept BS.

Latst idea for concept-stuff (ok, let's go topic-ADD), speaking-of; trans or unisex clothing lines. I could so do this as a drawing series...!!

ANYHOO. This is wandering so far off topic.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



Apparently this soundtrack is brought to you by Marshall Crenshaw - Friday, Nov. 27, 2020
Sometimes I think the universe is challenging me somewhat - Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
Okay fine, I want everyone to know I miss them - Monday, Nov. 09, 2020
Dreamery - Sunday, Aug. 09, 2020
my face feels tired; aughhhh - Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020

Circa 2010