Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: 1st World Woes
3:16 AM - Tuesday, Jul. 07, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

"You Can't Pray the Gay Away" -- Laura Bell
Bundy
"Paxilback" -- The Grey Kid

I find, despite the overwhelming feeling of lacking, or underachievement.. I actually DO do a lot of shit with my time, when I'm not biffed out on my couch, too tired to think straight. Sometimes I'm in awe of what I can get done.. when I'm not bemoaning how little it feels like get happening.

I've been invited to be a bit piece in two songs, on Bandlab. I've been painfully shy and haven't replied. :/ These dating from May until now --- unanswered. BUT.. then again -- my grandpa died around then, so, I imagine I had been busy dealing with that.

I'm also a sheer idiot. I need a new tablet. I'm dumb, dumb, duuuuuumb and ordered a new phone instead~! Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.. what a stupid move! @__@ now I gotta find almost $300 to cover this ill-timed and badly plotted moment. Welllllllp. I'm absolute shit about spree spending. :/

NO surprise here. NONE. This is just the latest in a series of fab-you-lush-lee horrible ideas I've had. My folks are gunna be so pissed.

I.. wish I'd been able to get the tablet I wanted instead. ((#1stworldwoes))

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



Sometimes I think the universe is challenging me somewhat - Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
Okay fine, I want everyone to know I miss them - Monday, Nov. 09, 2020
Dreamery - Sunday, Aug. 09, 2020
my face feels tired; aughhhh - Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020
Wandering so far off topic -- as per usual - Monday, Jul. 13, 2020

Circa 2010