Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Another deleted--and-rewritten entry
12:00 AM - Saturday, Jun. 27, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

"Baby I Love You" -- The Yayhoos

Accidentally wiped out my last entry.. fun.
Let's try this again.


So; news --

* I have a kidney infection
* I received the expensive painkiller shit I wanted so bad
* I geeked out today to people unenthused -- they didn't care that I had 3 of the "main" books on (an obscure early 1900s) the Leopold and Loeb case back together again
* I saw Che, Ande and my brother in the same day
* I invited my mom to the museum, because I wanna see copies of the weird newspaper from here in shorthand, from the 1800s
* my brother took me to the store. So glad.. I was feeling too weak to do it alone... :/

Dunno what else to say.. The painkiller shit and some "awakening" essential oils got mixed in a personal jar of my 'concoctions'. It doesn't smell great together (this was actually a surprise..), but the desired awaken-and-kill-pain effect is reached.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



Dreamery - Sunday, Aug. 09, 2020
my face feels tired; aughhhh - Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020
Wandering so far off topic -- as per usual - Monday, Jul. 13, 2020
1st World Woes - Tuesday, Jul. 07, 2020
The Screaming of Nature - Monday, Jul. 06, 2020

Circa 2010