Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Sad ADD Topic Swaps Descend in to the Worst Places
10:58 PM - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Fill in Some Song -- that Works

Well'p.
Today was a mood rollercoaster ride...


I went out to the storage with Mom again. We did really good. I think we will be able to drag all my shit back to my cavern of copious crap...

Mom and I had definitely thrown out a great deal. I think there's going to be another little batch.

I'm feeing somewhat ornery and grouchy. Poor BF. How he deals with my constant barrage of delusions, repetitive stories, paranoia and grumpola mood swings. How DOES he handle me...???

It's nice to see some stuff come home. I see the box I wanted, and the book I wanted most.. yet again were left behind. The only time I was worried all day was when A. M.'s big, big dog almost took a piss on my book bin.

I wanted the box with the Sheaffer inks. I wanted the box with more language crap. I'm such a whiny little booger.

My friends and family perpetuate and aid me in securing places and movement of so much BS objects. I'm one of the oddly luckiest hoarders of all time. I have.. 3, 5 u-hauls of shit now. I have to find homes or eject stuff from /for the flux of stuff.

I may have gotten mildly sunburnt or heatstroked.

On the upside, we did really well. The BF was a great help when called upon. Mom was very helpful.. in the end, we did get a replacement for.. the previous keyboard replacement who'd gone off and killed a F1 key.

I have a brand new model, so, yet again, now I have a pair of two new machines for keyboards.

BF says I should write; this was what came to mind -- this place. i have so many keyboard-like things coming or being with me that I should hit paper and put that to a typewriter.. maybe get my very own roll of butcher's paper.. (JK).

What do I really wanna write.. seems to be something scathing, modern, and a cry at the drugged out masses of people like me. I want to point out that therapy would have given me coping skills, and drugs seem like fickle and experimental overloads.

I'm deeply disturbed by my time in hospitals. I DO worry I've got PTSD from how the hospitals treated myself and others. I'm so terrified and traumatized that OVER 2 YEARS LATER I'm still DAILY getting in to modes of telling myself and others again, and again, the terror after my last time there's experiences.

I don't think I have any.. any goddamn legal recourse to make the system.. just.. treat us gentle. Don't be so horrible. We've come in broken asf.. don't, I mean srsly.. fuck with those people even more.

I wish we got a spa too...

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


((LEAVE ME A LINE, WON'T'CHOO..?))

You Missed:


* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2

Backlog:



my face feels tired; aughhhh - Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020
Wandering so far off topic -- as per usual - Monday, Jul. 13, 2020
1st World Woes - Tuesday, Jul. 07, 2020
The Screaming of Nature - Monday, Jul. 06, 2020
Another deleted--and-rewritten entry - Saturday, Jun. 27, 2020

Circa 2010