Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: ...
1:30 AM - Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

"Right on Track" -- Breakfast Club

A little more to say about things; I overthought my first post on the site my BF helped me join. It also had a membership fee. One of yesterday's presents had been this; he may also send me $1-5 to buy hosting for an avatar of my own making. I wanna make it at home, on the Krita program.

((For anyone not familiar with the art program, Krita -- I recommend it, highly.))

Talking to the players off-site, on an chat app, I feel much better about getting myself in to this. I AM daunted by how much I prolly should write down and know, and whatnot. It *looks* like the beginning of a 1" binder file, at least; this being me writing rules, and notes about my fellow players' characters.

I don't feel like doing my Japanese; I got discouraged that I can't bull on through the JPL5 (?) the way I got through the alphabet part of things. Kanji is not my friend, especially when I practically need a magnifying glass to see nuanced strokes in such small smartphone/tablet viewing.

....

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



I'm too tired for this entry - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020
LIVE THROUGH THIS? - Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020
With a bang, love, 2020 - Friday, Mar. 13, 2020
fascinating and tiresome - Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020
Congrats, to that little asshole - Friday, Mar. 06, 2020

Circa 2010