Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Fuckin' mailthief...!!
4:57 AM - Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

So; here I am again.. yet again -- back to my little oasis online confessions.

I'm hoping that my hammerhands typing on this bluetooth keyboard doesn't wake my boyfriend up; I want him to get a full sleep, in the hopes I can get him to come back to my place. I have to go home ASAP, because there is a good chance my ink order came in.. and I NEED to intercept that BEFORE the fucking mailthief.

I think older people in here would smile at my would-be mini computer/laptop style set up.. headphones still with the wire, a smartphone in a cheap plastic cradle to hold it still, a bluetooth keyboard, a legit wood board, and a cloth to muffle the board and keyboard meeting. Doesn't that sound kinda darling, in this really retrominded kind of way?

I was never meant to thumb type. This was not, nor has it ever been a motion my hands enjoy. I'm typing this way because by-stylus is killing my right wrist.. I didn't bring the headphones that had the mic; boyfriend was kind and got me a set of regular/non-mic headphones, but that lck of mic means no speech-to-text at any point. Oh well.. he's sleeping, who needs that option?

I'm kinda done doodling for now.. not really in the mood to advance to painting, though I did two full-color crayon versions of my doodles of him. ❤️❤️👍🏼

I'm also trying to sit a little more properly, as this couch at the boyfriend's place is killer on the hips when I'm sittin crosslegged too long (instead of killing the circulation in my feet at home).

It seems like every time I'm here, I'm up late. No particular reason, just not a creature of sleep sometimes.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



With a bang, love, 2020 - Friday, Mar. 13, 2020
fascinating and tiresome - Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020
Congrats, to that little asshole - Friday, Mar. 06, 2020
... - Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020
Stupid shit like this - Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020

Circa 2010